Captchad

Captcha logo

Captcha logo

“Captcha verification failed you may not be human, please try again”

*

 Well thank-you for confirming.

My thoughts exactly!

I may not be human.

But your style suggests you have some doubt

A good thing some say, some humans that is.

*

But today

I,

like you

am seeking certainty.

I ask you Captcha

if not, then what?

Captcha,

perhaps you could help me?

if not human

what am I?

and what dreadful mistake brought me here?

*

I’m siding with you

human

I may not be

but is that all you can offer me?

‘Please try again’

Try what Captcha?

To be human?

No thanks.

I’d rather put my head in a bucket of H2O and hyperventilate!

*

…..but I don’t 

I try again

and lose.

Fuck it, I must be human

Leave a Reply

