Radicalisation kit links green activism and ‘alternative music’ to extremism | Australia news | The Guardian

http://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2015/sep/25/radicalisation-kit-links-activism-and-alternative-music-scene-to-extremism?CMP=ema_632

WHAT!?

Thats a problem. Better listen to some more RATM. Know your enemy.

……..
Fight the war, fuck the norm
Now I got no patience
So sick of complacence
With the D the E the F the I the A the N the C the E
Mind of a revolutionary
So clear the lane
The finger to the land of the chains
What? The land of the free?
Whoever told you that is your enemy?

Now something must be done
About vengeance, a badge and a gun
‘Cause I’ll rip the mike, rip the stage, rip the system
I was born to rage against ’em
………
……..
I’ve got no patience now
So sick of complacence now
……..
……
Come on!
Yes I know my enemies
They’re the teachers who taught me to fight me
Compromise, conformity, assimilation, submission
Ignorance, hypocrisy, brutality, the elite
All of which are American dreams (8 times)

Leave a Reply

